The Black Rock Pack 65 and Imboden Pack 728 Cub Scout Pine Wood Derby Race was held Saturday, April 2, 2011 at the Black Rock Multipurpose Building. First, Second and Third Place trophies were given in each division as well as Over-all Winners.
First row, left to right: Walker Sexton (Imb), Hunter Clark (BlkR), Roger King (BlkR), R. J. Chappell (Imb), Dustin Folk (Imb). Back row, left to right: Johnny Scales (Imb), Tyler Patrick (BlkR), John T. Washburn (BlkR), and Alex Luffman (Imb).

Congrats Guys!